DGM Østlandet

Geir Dugan

CEO, Oslo

epost: geir@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 33 01

Glenn Pettersen

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: glenn@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 33 04 

Kim Daniel Dugan

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: kim@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 33 06

Rune Førsund

Key Account Manager, OSLO

epost: rune@dgm.no

Telefon: 90 03 02 22

Ken Narverud

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: ken@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 33 02

DGM Consult

Anders Hansen

Consultant, DGM Consult

epost: anders@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 32 72

Hagen Gutbier

Consultant, DGM Consult

epost: hagen@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 33 05

DGM Vestlandet

Frode Enoksen

CEO, Stavanger

epost: frode@dgm.no

Telefon: 97 09 33 32

Knut Henrik Kulleseid

Key Account Manager, SVG

epost: kulli@dgm.no

Telefon: 91 54 75 55

Peter Mörk

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: peter@dgm.no

Telefon: 90 58 84 94

Jo Andre Rasmussen

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: joi@dgm.no

Telefon: 99 56 17 58

Arthur Iversen

Avdelingsleder Bergen

epost: arthur@dgm.no

Telefon: 48 03 56 20

Marte Sævig Lyngbø

Dangerous Goods Expert 

epost: marte@dgm.no

Telefon: 46 92 47 39

DGM Midt

Håvard Dalen

Avdelingsleder Stjørdal

epost: haavard@dgm.no

Telefon: 95 25 32 70